February 12, 2020

Fall in Love, Again and Again and Again


 The best love stories continue long after you've turned the last page ...

- Jane Marie

The Goodbye Lie Series
 The Lure, The Love, The Legend

    Set in north Florida in the Victorian seaside town of Fernandina on Amelia Island in the late 1800s, the Irish-American Dunnigan family has four adult siblings and each is very different from the other. Their individual stories will take you back to a time where honor and treachery face off, where customs and social graces govern. The results will sometimes shock you, sometimes surprise or anger, touch or tickle you. Your roller coaster of emotions, powered by the reading of the novels, may stimulate and exhaust you. But you'll come back for more, once you discover The Goodbye Lie, Amelia Island's Velvet Undertow and Amelia Island's Mark of a Man

Don't say you weren't warned!

 E-books and Paperbacks HERE 
Oh, the LURE, the LOVE, the LEGEND... 

 historical mystery-romance series
 set on Amelia Island, Florida
 in the late 1800s

P.S.  Someone sent me the photo of the lovely rose heart pictured at the beginning of this post.  They didn't know the source, so neither do I.  If anyone can tell me, please email graciousjanemarie@yahoo.com and I will happily and speedily credit that source.  Thank you,  jmm

No comments:

Post a Comment